Playing with Primal

Written by:

Twitter being quite a controversial app nowadays, I wanted to try something that would be more open, less controversial, and I heard about nostr, and nostter.app … that was me a few days ago and I quite did not understood what nostr was until I found out that I could also logged in on many other places like primal.net

there are actually many, many other places where my secret key (using ‘nos2x‘ as it guarantees safety of private keys for Nostr-compatible web applications) can open access to:

And just like in inception, here is a link to my primal.net link to this article

One response to “Playing with Primal”

  1. What is Nostr, and why should I care? – alashazam Avatar
    What is Nostr, and why should I care? – alashazam

    […] is my third article about Nostr, and as I am currently using it, I wanted to dive in […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started